Aude Pinard-Laroche

Coach

Learn more

Biography

Enrolled as a Bachelor of Science student in Kinesiology and Clinical Exercise at Concordia University, Aude is a CrossFit Kids coach in addition to giving an endurance workout class for adults as well as spinning classes.

A classic equestrian rider and member of Cheval Québec (formerly the Fédération équestre du Québec) and Equestrian Canada, Aude did compete for five years and was an instructor in a dressage riding day camp. Aude was also an instructor at a summer camp during two seasons where she learned all the unimaginable games that will get your child moving. She advocates self-confidence in young people, health and ultimately, that they become the best version of themselves in a safe space that respects the growth of the child.

Aude has also played basketball and flag football in addition to skiing since being 5 years old. Also a passionate of hiking, she took up the challenge of traveling 435 km by canoe for 23 days. Nowadays she is focused on functional training, triathlons and running.

If you encounter Aude at the gym, do not hesitate to say hello or challenge her to do a team WOD together!

Scroll Up
Our Schedule

Aude Pinard-Laroche

Entraineure

En savoir plus

Biographie

Étudiante au BAC en Kinesiology and Clinical Exercise Physiology à l’Université Concordia, Aude est entraîneure CrossFit Kids en plus de donner une classe d’endurance aux adultes et des cours de spinning.

Cavalière en équitation classique et membre de la Fédération Équestre du Québec et de Canada Hippique, elle a compétitionné pendant cinq années et a été monitrice dans un camp de jour d’équitation de dressage. Aude a également été monitrice dans un camp de vacances pendant deux étés, où elle a appris tous les jeux inimaginables qui feront bouger votre enfant. Elle prône la confiance en soi chez les jeunes, la santé et finalement, qu’ils deviennent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes dans un espace sécuritaire qui respecte la croissance de l’enfant.

Aude a également joué au basketball et au flag-football en plus de skier depuis qu’elle a 5 ans. Également passionnée de plein air, elle a relevé le défi de parcourir 435 km de canot en 23 jours. Aujourd’hui, elle se concentre davantage sur l’entrainement fonctionnel, les triathlons et la course à pied. Si vous la croisez au gym, n’hésitez pas à la saluer ou la challenger à faire un WOD en équipe avec vous!

Scroll Up
Nos horaires